Home  >  

Academic Calendar

Fall 2022-2023

Classes begin - 8 a.m.
Monday, August 22

Last day to Drop-Add
Monday, August 29

Labor Day Holiday (no classes)
Monday, September 5

15th day of class
Monday, September 12

Friday classes meet in place of Tuesday classes
Tuesday, September 27

Mid-semester break begins at close of classes
Thursday, September 29

Mid-semester break ends - classes resume at 8 a.m.
Monday, October 3

Last Day to Withdraw (11:59 p.m.)
Friday, October 28

Thanksgiving holiday begins at close of classes
Tuesday, November 22

Thanksgiving holiday ends - classes resume at 8 a.m.
Monday, November 28

Classes end
Friday, December 2

Final examination period begins
Monday, December 5

Final examination period ends
Friday, December 9

Semester ends
Friday, December 9

Fall Commencement
Saturday, December 10

Fall 7 Week 1

Classes begin
Monday, August 22

Last day to Drop-Add
Wednesday, August 24

Last day to withdraw
Thursday, September 22

Classes end
Tuesday, October 11

Final exam
Wednesday, October 12

Fall 7 Week 2

Classes begin
Monday, October 17

Last day to Drop-Add
Wednesday, October 19

Last day to withdraw
Friday, November 18

Classes end
Wednesday, December 7

Final exam
Thursday, December 8

Apply or learn more today